Sellling my 1989 Reatta

Aaron

Selling my 1989 Buick Reatta. I fell in love with this car when I purchased it two years ago, and if I could afford to have two cars, I would not be selling it now. I am a musician and realized I needed a larger car to carry all my equipment. My car is located in Acworth, GA. a suburb of Atlanta. I am the 3rd owner and have all the maintenance records since I purchased my Reatta from another private owner here in metro Atlanta. Below is a list of the repairs that have been performed by Kam's Auto Repair in Acworth, GA. There is no significant rust. My car has been garaged.

2021 – new tires, brake lines replaced, new A/C compressor, new front-end suspension

2022 – new rotors and brake pads on the front end

Routine maintenance performed

My car has 90,950 miles and is in very good condition. I am asking $8000.00 but am negotiable. I am including photos. Please call me if you're interested. 770/608-1227.

Buick Reatta front.jpg

Buick Reatta passenger side.jpg

Buick Reatta back.jpg

Buick Reatta front right side.png

Buick Reatta back right side.png

Buick Reatta trunk.jpg

Buick Reatta wheel.png

Buick Reatta bucket seats.jpg

Buick Reatta digital dashboard.jpg

Buick Reatta drivers door.png

Buick Reatta engine.jpg

• Like 1

• 2 weeks later...

Would anyone have suggestions about where to advertise or sell my 1989 Buick Reatta? I have had an ad on Autotrader Classics for the last 3 months and have received 47 spam emails and no legitimate correspondence from anyone.

Buick Reatta passenger side.jpg

I bought my last car from Faceboob Marketplace and sold the last on on Craigslist. Have heard of good prices on Bring a Trailer but never looked into that.

• Agree 1

I bought my Reatta on "Auto Trader".  I also have heard good stuff re: "Bring a Trailer" but have not really looked into it.

• Like 1